pawn - glimmer of sunlight

  • Cat No : df009
  • Label : Dynamophone
Please Choose:
Compact Disc + 320K MP3

$11.00  $3.00
Save: 73% off

Add to Cart:

A magnificent collection of new tracks by Pawn, with collaborations with Danny Norbury, Cuushe, Josh Varnedore, The Lullaby League, Solo Andata, Moshimoss, Konntinent, and Geskia! With these illuminating and entrancing compositions of found sound, glass harp, electronics, this 4th full-length album stands out as a classic of Japanese experimental ambient.

Customers who bought this release also purchased