PCM - Attraverso

  • Cat No : 278CD
  • Label : n5MD
Please Choose:
Compact Disc + 320K MP3


Add to Cart:

Attraverso is the debut album of newly formed ambient band PCM. The trio consists of Francesco Perra (who's solo work is released as Perry Frank), Pop producer and symphonic ambient composer Matteo Cantaluppi, and sound designer/engineer and PCM creative director Matteo Milea. Attraverso became a reality after a brief studio session exposed that each member brought something unique to ambient's many sub-genres. Attraverso, in concept, is meant to mimic four long-form journeys into human inner consciousness. PCM utilizes an amalgam of drone, modern composition, guitar ambient, and kosmische musik sounds as a jumping-off point for their long-form excursions. Each track on the album title is the word "Attraverso" with three of the four in different languages. Attraverso is out October 18th on limited edition 180-gram ultra clear vinyl and gatefold compact disc. With photography by Laura Serra and Artwork by Riky Boy.

All preorders receive instant mp3 download of the track Par.

Customers who bought this release also purchased

Other releases from "n5MD"