Tangent - Approaching Complexity - Orange LP

  • Cat No : 266lp
  • Label : n5MD
Please Choose:
LP + 320K MP3


Add to Cart:

PREORDER - ships to arrive on or near Friday 05 October, 2018.

[Limited Orange Vinyl + Download Card] Approaching Complexity is the 4th album from Dutch ambient-beats duo Tangent. Preorders of the album receive an instant mp3 download of the track Confinement.

Full vinyl tracklisting:

   A1 Confinement
   A2 Awaken
   A3 Approaching Complexity
   B1 Unfolding
   B2 Saturation
   B3 Redundancy

***Download card has the full tracklisting that includes Equilibrium 1,2 and 3***

Other releases from "n5MD"

Just Added[more]